PES Awards Assembly photos
All Photos by provided by Rene' Forsmann

Rogers Toyota of Lewiston sponsors bikes and helmets for all 6th-grade students with perfect attendance.  Those students with perfect attendance in 6th grade: Left to Right:  Aubree Geis, Halee Rowland, Kennedy Riener, Cierra Christopher, Brooke Bennett, Olivia Uhlenkott and Evelyn Gehring.

May Lunch with the principal winners receiving gift cards to Coyotes One Stop Shop are Koyle Jones and Devon Schultz. 

Kindness Awards: Top - Aubree Geis, Rebecca Shears, Leighton Uhlenkott, Jordan Schumacher, Damian Cronan, Kylah Bruegeman, and Tony Leighton. Bottom - Raiden Ross, Faith Cash, Victoria Shears and Mason Westhoff. 

Student Council Awards. From left are Mikayla Rowland, Representative; Ashton Martin, Secretary; Maggie Nuxoll, President; Lillian Rehder, Vice President and Rebecca Schumacher, Representative. 

 K-1 Reading Buddies Top Reader Award: Evelyn Terhaar, Mason Westhoff, Tate Raymond, Brynna Schlader, Zeke Henry, Brylie Forsmann, Axel Forsmann and Brody Raymond.
Citizenship awards: Top - Madalynn VonBargen, Gloria Terhaar, Ayla Ratcliff, Ray Terhaar, Faith Cash, Avery Kehler and Halee Rowland. Bottom - Mason Westhoff, Hayden Ratcliff, Julia Schlader, Clareese Duclos, Kinzie Coppernoll and Andrew Riener. 

Most Academic Growth in Kindergarten: Marleigh Wall, Leo Rehder, Hayden Ratcliff, Rhett Lustig and Whitney Martin. 

Top percentage for Accelerated Reader Tests by class: Top:  Matt Frei 95.6%, Emma Hinman 93%, Alaina DeCaria 98%, Tenley Riener 94% and Aubree Geis 98.9% comprehension. Bottom:  Clara Lustig 95% comprehension, Ruby Cash 98.5%, Tenley Riener 94% and Maddy Vonbargen 96%.

Top Accelerated Reader point earners by class: Top:  Ray Terhaar 107, Olivia Uhlenkott 216, Henry Lustig 1833, yes that is one thousand eight hundred and thirty-three, Matthew Jones 870. Bottom:  Ruby Cash 223, Koyle Jones 442.6, Rowan Elven 290, Isaak Shears 62.5, Tate Uhlenkott 396.

Classroom Typing Skills Award Grades 3-6: Matthias Kaschmitter 22 wpm/97% accuracy, Mesa Graning, Austin Labrum 35 wpm/95% accuracy, Atley Deimler 45 wpm, 96% accuracy, Mia Anderson 45 wpm, 95% accuracy, Kennedy Riener 46 wpm, 97% accuracy and Ashton Martin 46 wpm, 97% accuracy.

2021 Talent Show Winners: Jasper Abbott, Rebecca Schumacher, Mia Anderson, Blake Uhlenkott, Reagan Brannan, Mikayla Rowland and Halee Rowland .

Art Awards: Top - Sydney Kehler, Matthew Jones, Blake Stewart, Mikayla Rowland, Avery Kehler, Derek Goeckner and George Villamor. Bottom - Rhett Lustig, Faye Kennedy, Claire Michels, Harper Riener, Shyann Meyers, Tenley Riener and Emma Hinman . 

Handwriting Awards K-2: Bryson Morelock, Briella Rivera, Ashlyn Hasenoehrl, Eli Duman, Easton Bruegeman and Landon Jones.






Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: