High School awards given
Queen and King of Sports were Maureen Tacke and Tyler Crane. Dani Terhaar was award a Presidential Spirit of the Community award for her efforts in getting the drama club going.
Citizenship Award winners from left were Whitney Schaeffer, Kelby Wilson and Amanda Jackson. Forever Free Award winners from left were Jacob Nuxoll, Stacey Schnider, Dani Terhaar and Cassi Chandler.
Mindy Anderson receives the Science award from Bruce Nuxoll, who was awarded as Teacher of the Year. Whitney Schaeffer was awarded The Prize which is voted on by the entire student body.
Matt Baerlocher and Maureen Tacke received US Army Scholar-Athlete Awards and USMC distinguished athlete awards. Tacke also is PHS's NASSP Wendy's High School Heisman nominee.

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522



Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: