Above are the PHS softball award winners. From left are Leora Laurino, senior co-captain; Sammi Frei, defensive player of the year; Megan Sigler, most improved; Rachel Kaschmitter, senior co-captain; Kara Guyer, offensive player of the year and senior co-captain; Amber Holthaus, most inspirational; Emily Lerandeau, senior co-captain and Camille Schumacher, senior co-captain. Not shown is Mariah Evans, senior co-captain.

The PHS track team award winners are shown. In front is the boys team “runner of the year,” Brock Heath. Girls winners from left are Katie Nuxoll, “best all around,” NaTosha Schaeffer, “runner of the year,” MaKayla Schaeffer, “rookie of the year,” and Kaylee Uhlenkott, “field event athlete of the year.” Back from left are boys winners Kyler Shumway, “field event athlete of the year,” Justin Schmidt, “rookie of the year” and Devin Schmidt, “best all around.”
Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: