Girls basketball awards given

The girls basketball awards were given out last Tuesday. From left are NaTosha Schaeffer, co-captain; Amber Holthaus, co-captain and most inspirational; MaKayla Schaeffer, 6th man; Meaghan Bruner, most improved; Mary Shears, co-captain and co-MVP; Megan Sigler, co-MVP and co-Pirate Award and Betty Clark, Stats. Photo by Michelle Schaeffer.

JV and C team award winners are shown for the Prairie girls basketball tea,. From left are Claire Whitley, C team co-MVP; Kendal Schumacher, JV-most inspirational and co-Pirate award; Hope Vanator, C team co-MVP; Tanna Schlader and Callie Mader, JV co-MVPs; Shelby VonBargen, co-Pirate award and JV most improved; and Amanda Dinning, C team most improved. Not shown is C team most inspirational Cheryl Gehring. Photo by Michelle Schaeffer.

16-at Kamiah 4 p.m.
22-at Lapwai, 4 p.m.
25-Timberline, here 4 p.m.
26-at Orofino, 4:30 p.m.
15-vs. Potlatch at Lewiston, 2 league games, 4:30 p.m.
17-Troy, here, 2 league, 11 a.m.
19-at Grangeville, 4 p.m.
20-Lapwai, here, 4 p.m.
22-Genesee, here, 4 p.m.
26-at Timberline, Frazier Park, 4:30 p.m.
27-Lewis County, here, 4 p.m.
29-Grangeville, here, 4 p.m.
3-at Lewis County, 4 p.m.
4-at Genesee, Airport Park, Lewiston, 4:45 p.m.
6-Orofino, here, 4 p.m.
10-at Kendrick, 2 league, 4 p.m.
14-15-District at Cottonwood
21-22-State at Caldwell
Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: