Track awards are given

PHS track award winners are shown. In front is Brock Heath, boys runner of the year. Standing from left are Shelby VonBargen, girls runner of the year; Claire Whitley, girls rookie of the year; MaKayla Schaeffer, girls field athlete of the year; Justin Schmidt, boys field athlete of the year and Dakota Wilson, boys rookie of the year. The track team held their awards banquet at the Middle School cafeteria Thursday, June 2.

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: