Wrestling team awards

Wrestling awards were given out last week. Shown from left are Kellie Heitman, first female wrestler from District 1-2 to go to State; Kade Perrin, co-captain and most inspirational; Tayler Heitman, most improved and Alex Duman, co-captain and most outstanding. Photo by Cheryl Gimmeson.

Each year the seniors on the Prairie wrestling team receive a shadow box displaying all their medals earned. From left are Tayler Heitman, Tyler Ross, Alex Duman and Kade Perrin. Photo by Cheryl Gimmeson.

Each member of the Prairie wrestling team received a certificate of recognition from Prairie High School. Back from left are Tayler Heitman, Tyler Ross, Kade Perrin, Alex Duman and Tannor Ratcliff. Tannor was the team stats keeper. Front from left are Hunter McWilliams, Kellie Heitman and Dally Ratcliff. Photo by Cheryl Gimmeson.

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
or cotchron@qwestoffice.net
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: