Softball awards presented

Prairie softball award winners are shown. From left are Krista Hess, most improved; Kendall Schumacher, most inspirational; Leah Holthaus, defensive player of the year; Hailey Danly, offensive player of the year with an even .500 batting average; and Tanna Schlader, best all-round player.

All of the seniors were named as co-captains for the Prairie softball team. Shown from left are Andrea Kaschmitter, Mackenzie Rieman, Taylor Nuxoll, Brooke Schumacher, Tanna Schlader and Kendall Schumacher. Not pictured are Kelsey Tidwell, Amanda Dinning, Ashley Cannon and Cheryl Gehring.
Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: