38 to graduate Friday at PHS
Co-Valedictorians Carolyn Sonnen and Shayla Dalgliesh will lead 38 graduates for the class of 2007 at Prairie High School commencement ceremonies this Friday, May 25 at 7 p.m. in the PHS gym.
Co-Salutatorians are Kylie Uhlorn and Tabitha Sonnen.
High school teacher Jerry Uhling will be this year’s commencement speaker.
Class members achieving high honors (grade point average of 3.5 or higher) are Randi Schumacher and Kayla Uhlenkott.
Those achieving honors (3.0-3.49 gpa) are Cassandra Chandler, Diana Geis, Vanessa Hylton, Dan Riener, J.D. Riener, Keith Schultz, Tabitha Seubert and Daniel Sigler.
The rest of the graduating class are Jackie Bowman, Ryan Daly, Anthony Duman, Charlene Duman, Ben Forsmann, Rebecca Gehring, Jacki Henry, Jake Holthaus, Brandon Johnson, Nathan Kaschmitter, Alex Kuther, Eric Lerandeau, Nicole Nida, Ashley Nuxoll, Tessica Nuxoll, Shandrie Poxleitner, Deanna Reed, Corey Schaeffer, Ben Schumacher, Vit Spanhel, Teddy Stefan, Justin Stubbers, Meghan VanderPas and Joel Wasem.
The class motto is “Lots of laughs, inside jokes, stupid fights, passing notes, Here’s for each other until heaven, because we are the Class of 2007!”
The class song is “Small Town” by John Cougar Mellencamp.
The class flower is the lily and the class colors are Black, Silver and Pearl.

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522



Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: