Prairie students receive Primeland scholarships
Prairie High School seniors were awarded 5 of the 6 $500 scholarships awarded this year by Primeland Cooperatives.
They were Kayla Uhlenkott, Carolyn Sonnen, Diana Geis, Tabitha Sonnen and Kylie Uhlorn. The sixth was awarded to Nezperce’s Dean Mosman.
Applicants are asked to write an essay on how their chosen careers will impact agriculture in the future in a positive way. The selection panel was then given the essays with all references to the names of the authors removed and the essays were judged purely on content and quality.
Primeland wishes to congratulate all of the winners and wish them success in their future endeavors.


Cottonwood, Idaho 83522



Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: